Reviews

If you have used our services, we would be most grateful if you could take a couple of minutes to leave us a review. We take any criticism on the chin and are always looking for ways to improve our service. We never hide any reviews nor can we edit them.

EXCELLENT
255 reviews on
Lousie Rafferty
Lousie Rafferty
April 30, 2024.
Great service! Would highly recommend. Easy to book an appointment online. The screen was fixed in less than 30 minutes. Great price. Great customer service. Thank you
Claire Cornish
Claire Cornish
April 29, 2024.
Would highly recommend, so so helpful and informative and also super friendly too!
Deva Jeganathan
Deva Jeganathan
April 18, 2024.
Great service and very knowledgeable
African King
African King
April 10, 2024.
The repair was quick and perfect . I think the price was fair too. Will definitely recommend this business
john harris
john harris
April 9, 2024.
Easy to book in on web site, easy free parking in a great location and to top it all a fast service when you get there. My iphone battery was replaced while I sat and waited. Didn’t take too long either. Highly recommend Apple Repairs Kent.
XX XX
XX XX
April 9, 2024.
I’ve just been saved a fortune because I was going to buy a new iPhone but I decided to try Apple repairs kent and I’m so glad I did, my iPhone was fixed in less than 2 minutes as the charging port only needed cleaning out and now it charges and works perfectly and I’m so grateful and I can strongly recommend Apple Repairs Kent the best and genuine apple repairs by far. Thank you guys! You’re the best.
Simon Charlesworth
Simon Charlesworth
March 23, 2024.
iMac packed up. Wouldn’t fire up at all. Phil traced it to the logic board. All fixed and working well. Good service. Would thoroughly recommend.
Ken Sykes
Ken Sykes
March 15, 2024.
Excellent service at a reasonable price.
Martyn Wilson
Martyn Wilson
February 27, 2024.
Got the dreaded X on my iPod Classic, contacted Philip who said he could probably fix it. Sent it off, and within a few days, it was back, fixed and with a new battery. Extremely satisfied. I was kept informed throughout the fix. Highly recommended.
caitlin cleave
caitlin cleave
January 30, 2024.
Been here multiple times now always a great repair, lovely customer service!! All round a great company