Reviews

If you have used our services, we would be most grateful if you could take a couple of minutes to leave us a review. We take any criticism on the chin and are always looking for ways to improve our service. We never hide any reviews nor can we edit them.

Apple Repairs Kent IconApple Repairs Kent

Admirals Offices, Chatham

4.9 169 reviews

  • Avatar Charlie Hooper ★★★★★ a week ago
    Old Macbook Pro mid-2010 was slowly failing... hard drive, battery etc. Phil was very helpful and patient with questions. Gave honest advice as to whether the computer was worth saving, and then fixed it up as promised. Also gave some great advice as to how to get the most out of it as an old and unsupported … More machine/improve the setup.
  • Avatar Lynn Soules ★★★★★ a month ago
    Fast, efficient friendly service. This is the 5th time I have used them for various members of the family. This time was a new microphone on iPhone. They can always be relied upon to do a good job at a reasonable price. Thank you
  • Avatar Sheila O'Shea ★★★★★ a month ago
    Fantastic efficient and friendly service. Very accommodating. Great communication. The only repair service my family will use. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Megan Tanner ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Absolutely fantastic service, as always. Extremely quick and affordable, and for someone suffering with butter fingers - I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the loyalty card! Can’t recommend enough
  • Avatar Jordan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent same day repair service and reasonably priced! Staff also very friendly. My phone looks good as new with a brand new OLED display. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who needs their Apple products repaired.
  • Avatar Jordan Jeffers ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent same day repair service and reasonably priced! Staff also very friendly. My phone looks good as new with a brand new OLED display. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who needs their Apple products repaired.
  • Avatar andy moles ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    A very easy service. Friendly technician and good price. I used the 2 hour slot , met at the door and given a great service. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Rosa Woolf Ainley ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Laptop battery needed attention – speedy service, cheap, straightforward and clear approach much appreciated and great to have this offered locally too. Thanks!
  • Avatar Stan Northover ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Had my mother's iPhone screen replaced by Phil. Excellent, courteous service. Highly recommended. Note that you have to book an appointment online... not just turn up...
    Further to my review above, I have recently had my mother’s iPhone screen replaced once again. The service that Phil provides
    … More is top notch. The number and quality of reviews received speaks volumes. Once again I can highly recommend him for your apple repair needs. Cheers again, Phil. You have the right recipe for success right there. Respect
  • Avatar Hugh Curtis ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The Home Button on my iPad Mini 2 had ceased to function. Following an enquiry via the Website Phillip replaced the defective button in less than three hours on a Friday morning. The service provided was excellent and the charge very reasonable. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Sophie Bryan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had my 2012 Mac upgraded and not only did Phil do a great job, he spent ages patiently helping me figure out why I couldn’t get onto my system and then deal with some issues with my apps. He went above and beyond, both in time and effort, and did it simply to help, with no charge for his extra time. … More
  • Avatar Joanne Dell ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Really lovely guy, helped my mum with problem with her iPad. We have used before to fix broken iPhones. Always easy to get an appointment. Reasonable prices, friendly service.
  • Avatar Kandy Hembury ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Extremely happy! Excellent service and high quality touch screen repair ( considering my iPad was bent.)
    Would definitely recommend.
    Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Ron Hook ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent service, very friendly, kept us informed throughout the repairs. Also offer expert technical advice. Great valve for money.
  • Avatar Liana Teague ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    New screen fitted for XR. Quick service and fair price, phone works just as it did. Would recommend
  • Avatar P R ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great service. iPad was repaired promptly. Phil was very helpful. I would thoroughly recommend the business. Final cost was as quoted.
  • Avatar Jo Warman ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I am so happy with the service, lovely and friendly and answered all my queries quickly. Daughter very happy she now has a perfectly working iPad, would definitely recommend and be back with any more repairs needed.
  • Avatar Robin Blackwell ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Apple Repairs Kent recently replaced the battery in my iPhone 7. It was very easy to navigate their excellent website and book an appointment. The subsequent communications were excellent, and the battery was replaced in less than 30 minutes. The replacement battery has a 12-month warranty. I found Apple … More Repairs Kent to be polite and friendly, and I would certainly use this company again. I reommend them without hesitation.
  • Avatar Jane Kingsford ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great service, went in as my iPad wouldn’t charge (cable wouldn’t go in port), and they cleaned port out free of charge, turned out a small fleck of plastic had lodged inside. Would definitely recommend and will use again for any more issues with my devices. Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Neil Vincent ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Really impressed with the service from Phil. Acquired a second hand iPhone which was really sluggish to say the least, with battery draining fast. Took it to Apple repairs Kent in the wonderful Historic Dockyard and I must have only waited about 20 mins and Phil replaced the battery and the phone was … More as good as new. So if you need your Apple items to be fixed Phil is your Medway Man. Well done and thanks.
  • Avatar Patience Virtue ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very good, quick, friendly and reasonable service. Good communication. I went there today based on the reviews and my phone screen was fixed in 30 minutes and looks brand new. good price and website had good details etc.
  • Avatar David Leeves ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very pleased with the service replacing a cracked iPad screen. Quick, efficient and good value repair, all booked on-line and very professionally handled all round. Thanks Phil 👍
  • Avatar Lousie Rafferty ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great service! Would highly recommend. Managed to get the screen for my phone with 24 hours and the screen fixed within 30 minutes. Great price. Thank you
  • Avatar Colin Russell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Repairs to my iPhone done to perfection, I can't recommend Apple Repairs Kent enough, 1st class service, quick and reasonably priced repair with an added bonus of a walk around the historic dockyard while waiting.
    Many thanks Phil and I will definitely use you again should the need arise.
  • Avatar Julie Hatcher ★★★★★ a year ago
    I cannot recommend Philip enough. Efficient and patient, explaining everything to me. I will definitely return next time I need help.
  • Avatar Ben Bullen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Really pleased with the repair to my apple watch made by Philip. Excellent service and a great location in the Chatham Dockyard! The cracked screen was replaced and all works well now. I'll definitely be using them again.

Our Reviews on Google